Where There’s Room to Grow

VISITING WHEATLAND COUNTY

Events Calendar

February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
    Family Day    ::  Office Closure
April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Good Friday    ::  Office Closure
  • Monday 22 April 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Easter Monday    ::  Office Closure
May 2019
  • Monday 20 May 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Victoria Day    ::  Office Closure
July 2019
  • Monday 01 July 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Canada Day    ::  Office Closure
August 2019
  • Monday 05 August 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Heritage Day    ::  Office Closure
September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Labour Day    ::  Office Closure
October 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Thanksgiving    ::  Office Closure
November 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Remembrance Day    ::  Office Closure
December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Wednesday 01 January 2020 08:00am - 04:30pm
    Christmas Closure    ::  Office Closure

Contact Us

Wheatland County
242006 Rg. Rd. 243 
Highway 1 RR 1
Strathmore, Alberta
T1P 1J6

Ph: (403) 934-3321
Fx: (403) 934-4889
 
Our Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events

September 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Labour Day
October 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thanksgiving
November 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Remembrance Day