Where There’s Room to Grow

LIVING IN WHEATLAND COUNTY

Events Calendar

December,
2017
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 December 2017 2 Saturday, 2 December 2017
3 Sunday, 3 December 2017 4 Monday, 4 December 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 December 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 December 2017 7 Thursday, 7 December 2017 8 Friday, 8 December 2017 9 Saturday, 9 December 2017
10 Sunday, 10 December 2017 11 Monday, 11 December 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 December 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 December 2017 14 Thursday, 14 December 2017 15 Friday, 15 December 2017 16 Saturday, 16 December 2017
17 Sunday, 17 December 2017 18 Monday, 18 December 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 December 2017 21 Thursday, 21 December 2017 22 Friday, 22 December 2017 23 Saturday, 23 December 2017
24 Sunday, 24 December 2017 25 Monday, 25 December 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 December 2017 28 Thursday, 28 December 2017 29 Friday, 29 December 2017 30 Saturday, 30 December 2017
31 Sunday, 31 December 2017 1 2 3 4 5 6

Contact Us

Wheatland County
242006 Rg. Rd. 243 
Highway 1 RR 1
Strathmore, Alberta
T1P 1J6

Ph: (403) 934-3321
Fx: (403) 934-4889
 
Our Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events

November 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Water & Agriculture Conference
December 4, 2018
9:00 AM -
Council Meeting
December 12, 2018
9:00 AM -
Municipal Planning Commission meeting