Easter Holiday Closures 2021

Please note, Wheatland County offices, public works shop, agricultural services board shop, and waste transfer sites will be closed on April 2, 2021, and April 5, 2021, for Good Friday and Easter Monday.

Regular hours will resume for all operations on April 6, 2021.

Thank you and have a great Easter!

Back to top

Fire Ban

Wheatland County has declared a Fire Ban. Permit burning is prohibited and no new permits will be issued.

Learn More