Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

South Saskatchewan Regional Plan (SSRP)

The South Saskatchewan Regional Plan (SSRP) is an Alberta Land-Use Framework Integrated Plan that sets out an approach to manage our province’s land and natural resources. The Land-Use Framework sets out seven new land-use regions and calls for the development of a regional plan for each. Wheatland County is required to align with the SSRP Framework.


Back to top